Guide to the New ANSI and EN388 Cut Levels

Feeling a bit in the dark about the recent changes to the cut testing standards? This fun video and infographic provides a run down of the new ANSI (A1 through A9) cut levels and breaks down the new EN388 (A through F) cut levels and what they signify. This infographic also outlines what applications, jobs types or work environments or hazards each cut level is most suitable for. Watch the video for more information: New ANSI Cut Levels Explained Have further questions about the new ANSI or EN388 cut standards? Want more information about our hand and arm protection products? Think your workers would benefit from testing out a FREE cut-resistant glove or arm sleeve sample in your workplace? Contact us today: we’ll gladly help you out! Guide to the New ANSI and EN388 Cut Levels

Try a free sample of one of our Cut Resistant Gloves or Sleeves!


Download a Copy of the Infographic

Download Guide to ANSI and EN388 Cut Levels.

Feel free to share or add to your website!

If you found this infographic useful and would like to use it on your own website, we make it easy for you to do that. To use this Infographic on your website, simply copy this code onto the webpage you want it displayed:
Copy to Clipboard
Copied to Clipboard

Like this infographic?   Rate it.   Save it.   Share it!

Rating: 4.60
based on 20 rating(s)

Click a star to rate:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
More Information?
Call us: (888) 428-1210

Save and Share this page:

Popular Infographics