Afficher les filtres

ORDER BY

TYPE DE PRODUIT

ABRASION

ARC FLASH

CHIMIQUE

FROID

COUPE

CRUSH

CHAUFFAGE

FLAME

IMPACT

VIBRATION

PONCTION (HYPODERMIQUE)

PONCTION (SONDE ÉMOUSSÉE)

CARACTÉRISTIQUES + TECHNOLOGIE

MATÉRIEL

REVÊTEMENT DE PALME

REVÊTEMENT DE LA PAUME TYPE TREMPAGE

STYLE CUFF

Afficher les filtres
ORDER BY
TYPE DE PRODUIT
ABRASION
ARC FLASH
CHIMIQUE
FROID
COUPE
CRUSH
CHAUFFAGE
FLAME
IMPACT
VIBRATION
PONCTION (HYPODERMIQUE)
PONCTION (SONDE ÉMOUSSÉE)
CARACTÉRISTIQUES + TECHNOLOGIE
MATÉRIEL
REVÊTEMENT DE PALME
REVÊTEMENT DE LA PAUME TYPE TREMPAGE
STYLE CUFF
  • TenActiv™ STAWLP

    ID du produit : STAWLP

    Idéaux pour les applications d'emboutissage de métaux dans des conditions de travail chaudes, nos nouveaux gants STAWLP offrent une dextérité et un confort rafraîchissants, ainsi qu'une longue durée de vie. La couche extérieure en Protex offre une résistance aux étincelles et à la chaleur, tandis que la coque en tricot TenActiv ? offre une durabilité à toute épreuve. Les gants sont également classés ANSI niveau A6 pour la résistance aux coupures et niveau 4 pour la résistance à la perforation, pour une protection complète.

  • TenActiv™ STAGBLPVB

    ID du produit : STAGBLPVB

    Dotés d'une paume ErgoHyde exclusive, ces gants offrent une adhérence et une durabilité maximales sur les surfaces humides ou huileuses, tout en portant le confort et la dextérité à un niveau supérieur. Notre paume ErgoHyde offre en moyenne deux fois plus d'adhérence que les paumes en cuir classiques et sa technologie exclusive de thermoformage crée un ajustement ergonomique pour une paume au toucher naturel qui optimise la dextérité. Nous l'avons associée à un corps de gant en tricot pour plus de souplesse et de respirabilité, tandis que Oilbloc ? garantit que les paumes repoussent l'eau et l'huile. Ces gants sont également dotés d'une résistance aux coupures à 360°, d'une protection flexible contre les impacts et de paumes résistantes aux perforations. ? ?

  • Endura® 378GCXVB

    ID du produit : 378GCXVB

    Nos nouveaux gants 378GCXVB apportent une résistance maximale aux coupures à notre offre de protection contre les chocs. La doublure est fabriquée en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® qui offre une protection contre les coupures à 360° de niveau ANSI A9, tandis que la plaque flexible à l'arrière de la main offre une protection contre les chocs de niveau ANSI 2, le tout dans une coque en cuir très durable qui résiste à l'huile et à l'eau. Conçus à l'origine pour les applications pétrolières et gazières, ces gants polyvalents sont utiles pour les applications à haut risque dans les mines, la sylviculture, la construction et d'autres secteurs où les risques de coupure et d'impact peuvent être élevés.

  • Endura® 398GDP

    ID du produit : 398GDP

    Nous avons rendu nos gants de sécurité classiques encore meilleurs. Repensés à l'aide d'une conception et d'une technologie de gants modernes, ces gants sont dotés d'une paume en peau de chèvre à double couche pour une durabilité accrue tout en restant souple pour une meilleure dextérité que les gants de sécurité à double paume typiques. Le fil de couture est fabriqué avec de la fibre Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures. Et la manchette s'élargit, permettant un ajustement confortable sur une veste ou une manche.

  • Endura® 378GTXOTL

    ID du produit : 378GTXOTL

    Pour les utilisateurs travaillant dans des environnements chauds, nous avons créé les premiers gants de conduite en cuir dotés d'une doublure TenActiv™ qui est fraîche au toucher, plus douce, plus confortable et plus respirante que les autres matériaux de doublure. Ils intègrent également notre dernière technologie de prise en main de la paume pour améliorer la dextérité, la stabilité et la durabilité. Thinsulate™ -Ces gants présentent une résistance à la coupure ANSI A5 ainsi qu'une résistance à la perforation ANSI de niveau 4.

  • Endura® 378GTXOT

    ID du produit : 378GTXOT

    Pour les utilisateurs travaillant dans des environnements froids ou hivernaux, nous avons créé les premiers gants de conduite en cuir dotés d'une doublure TenActiv ? qui est fraîche au toucher, plus douce, plus confortable et plus respirante que les autres matériaux de doublure. Ils intègrent également notre dernière technologie de prise en main de la paume pour améliorer la dextérité, la stabilité et la durabilité. Ces gants présentent une résistance à la coupure ANSI A5 ainsi qu'une résistance à la perforation ANSI de niveau 4.

  • Endura® 378GOBKVB

    ID du produit : 378GOBKVB

    Ces gants de conducteur polyvalents combinent un haut niveau de résistance aux coupures, une protection du dos de la main et un classement Arc Flash de niveau 3, sans compromettre la dextérité. L'association de la doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® et d'un cuir de chèvre robuste offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 et une résistance aux perforations de niveau ANSI 4, tandis que les renforts sur le dos de la main offrent une protection contre les chocs de niveau ANSI 2. Un traitement Oilbloc ? offre une résistance imbattable à l'huile et à l'eau.

  • Endura® 398OBPB

    ID du produit : 398OBPBLH

    Conçus spécifiquement pour la soudure MIG, ces gants sont dotés d'une protection contre les piqûres hypodermiques Punkban ? pour ASTM Niveau 5 sur le pouce et l'index afin de se prémunir contre les blessures courantes dues au fil de soudure. En outre, ces gants ont obtenu un indice de chaleur ANSI de niveau 4 et sont dotés d'une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® pour une résistance aux coupures à 360° avec une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4. Leurs poignets gantés de 5″ offrent une zone de couverture plus large. Les poignets rembourrés assurent le confort pendant les longues journées de travail. Le cuir de chèvre noir dissimule les taches de graisse et d'huile.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBG

    ID du produit : 378GKGVBG

    These tough goatskin driver gloves feature a DuPont? Kevlar® fiber / composite filament lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection and Level 4 puncture protection. Reinforced materials at the back of the hand ensure a strong grip without inhibiting freedom of movement. Padding at the palm dulls vibrations to further enhance grip, while an extended gauntlet cuff keeps wrists safe.

  • Endura® 375GKGVB

    ID du produit : 375GKGVB

    La doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® de ces gants de conducteur en cuir de chèvre offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI de niveau A5 à 360°. La protection du dos de la main, résistante aux chocs, protège les mains avec un effet minimal sur la flexibilité et la dextérité. Des coussinets en gel au niveau de la paume atténuent les vibrations, et un traitement Oilbloc ? garantit le plus haut niveau de résistance à l'huile et à l'eau.

  • Endura® 378GKGTVBE

    ID du produit : 378GKGTVBE

    These high-performing winter driver gloves are made from built-tough goatskin lined with Thinsulate? for winter protection in temperatures down to -25°C / 13°F Their DuPont? Kevlar® fiber and composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection, and a padded palm reduces vibration to improve grip. Impact-resistant inserts at the back of the hand guard against knocks and bumps without compromising flexibly.

  • Clutch Gear® MXGCETFL

    ID du produit : MXGCETFL

    Superior Glove was founded in Canada, so of course we know winter. Designed for harsh cold climes, these gloves feature a goatskin leather palm with split leather patches and thumb crotch for durability and excellent abrasion resistance. Thin, light, and warm C100 Thinsulate™ insulation helps our gloves achieve a -20C/-4F rating.

  • Endura® 378GOBDTK

    ID du produit : 378GOBDTK

    Intended for use in extreme cold, these driver gloves are made from a tough goat-grain leather that provides ANSI Level 4 puncture resistance. They feature a Thinsulate™ lining to keep hands warm in temperatures down to -30°C / -22°F. An Oilbloc™ treatment provides a high level of oil resistance while a Waterstop™ treatment repels oil, water and stains. Furthermore, a knitwrist turtleneck cuff extension locks in warmth.

  • Embrayage Gear® MXGKGHVTL

    ID du produit : MXGKGHVTL

    Grâce à un support en spandex laminé avec mousse haute visibilité, ces gants de mécanicien combinent un haut niveau de visibilité et une grande souplesse de mouvement. Les enveloppes en cuir au bout des doigts et les paumes en cuir de chèvre résistant augmentent leur durabilité, et la doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 à 360°. Leurs larges sangles élastiques avec fermetures auto-agrippantes permettent un ajustement serré mais confortable, et la doublure en Thinsulate ? C100 garde les doigts au chaud jusqu'à des températures de -15°C / 5°F.

  • Endura® 505BUWS

    ID du produit : 505BUWS

    Ces gants sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de vache robuste et de premier choix, sélectionnée à partir de l'épaule, pour une durabilité optimale. Une large bande de pouce renforce encore la durabilité. Le fil à coudre est en fibre de Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures et une plus grande résistance à la chaleur. Les poignets à gants prolongés protègent davantage les mains des étincelles et de la chaleur.

  • Endura® 378GKGDT

    ID du produit : 378GKGDT

    Ces gants polyvalents en chèvre et en grain bénéficient d'une doublure Thinsulate ? C200 ultra-chauffante, qui offre une double couche d'isolation pour garantir une chaleur jusqu'à des températures de -20°C / -4°F. En même temps, un pouce clé assure confort et durabilité, et la doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® offre une résistance à la coupure de 360° de niveau A4 ANSI et une résistance à la perforation de niveau 5 ANSI.

  • Endura® 378GHVTL

    ID du produit : 378GHVTL

    Ces gants en peau de chèvre très résistants offrent une visibilité optimale, même dans des conditions difficiles, grâce aux bandes rétro-réfléchissantes jaunes Hi-viz et Scotchlite ? sur le dos de la main. La doublure Thinsulate ? permet de garder les mains au chaud jusqu'à -15°C / 5°F . Les dos élastiques garantissent une bonne tenue.

  • Endura® 378GAX

    ID du produit : 378GAX

    Le dos en Spandex extensible rend ces gants de conduite très souples et respirants. La conception du pouce en forme d'aile augmente la flexibilité et permet un ajustement plus serré et plus confortable. Les paumes en peau de chèvre offrent un degré élevé de résistance à l'abrasion aux endroits qui en ont le plus besoin, et la coupe gunn augmente la durée de vie des gants en éliminant les coutures dans les zones d'usure élevée.

  • Action™ SKLP

    ID du produit : SKLP

    Ces gants en tricot à fils, qui comportent un fil composite DuPont ? Kevlar®, un fil composite en acier inoxydable mélangé à du polyester, offrent une protection contre les coupures et une résistance aux flammes de 360° de niveau ANSI A5. Leurs paumes en cuir augmentent le confort et la durabilité, tout en offrant une prise solide et stable, ce qui fait de ces gants un choix idéal pour la manipulation de pièces métalliques lourdes, de verre ou d'objets pointus.

  • Vibrastop™ VIBGV

    ID du produit : VIBGV

    Dotés de 60 grammes de polymère amortisseur de vibrations au niveau des paumes et d'un haut niveau de dextérité, ces gants constituent un excellent choix pour travailler avec des outils pneumatiques et des machines à impacts répétitifs. Une dragonne ajustable et rembourrée de 2,5″ offre une résistance supplémentaire à l'abrasion et une protection du poignet.

  • Endura® SPL4

    ID du produit : SPL4

    Conçues pour les soudeurs, ces guêtres sont cousues avec la fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® pour protéger les pieds, les tibias et les chaussures des étincelles et de la chaleur. Elles sont fabriquées à partir d'un cuir fendu latéral résistant à la chaleur et disposent d'une large sangle de semelle élastique avec une fermeture Velcro® pour un ajustement rapide et pratique. Leur hauteur de 6,5″ offre un niveau de couverture plus élevé pour une tranquillité d'esprit supplémentaire.

  • Endura® 375GTVB

    ID du produit : 375GTVB

    Ces gants de conducteur prêts pour l'hiver offrent de la chaleur jusqu'à des températures de -20°C / -4°F. Le cuir de chèvre robuste traité à l'Oilbloc ? garantit une résistance optimale à l'huile. Ils bénéficient d'une protection renforcée de l'arrière de la main qui atténue l'impact sans entraver la facilité de mouvement, et l'emplacement stratégique du Thinsulate ? double épaisseur fournit de la chaleur là où elle est le plus nécessaire tout en assurant la mobilité, la flexibilité et la dextérité.

  • Endura® 365DLXTKG

    ID du produit : 365DLXTKG

    Ces gants en cuir vachette épais bénéficient de la fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® pour une protection contre les coupures à 360° qui répond au niveau A4 de l'ANSI . Les poignets gantelets 6″ sont dotés de deux bandes argentées rétroréfléchissantes 3M ? renforcées par des bandes à haute visibilité, répondant à la norme ANSI/ISEA 107-2015 pour une haute visibilité. Ils offrent un excellent niveau de résistance à l'eau, à l'huile et aux taches, et sont dotés de cuir fendu aux poignets. Ils sont également doublés de Thinsulate ? pour une protection hivernale par des températures allant jusqu'à -15°C / 5°F.

Aucun produit dans votre boîte.

Show Filters

ORDER BY

PRODUCT TYPE

ABRASION

ARC FLASH

CHEMICAL

COLD

CUT

CRUSH

HEAT

FLAME

IMPACT

VIBRATION

PUNCTURE (HYPODERMIC)

PUNCTURE (BLUNT PROBE)

FEATURES + TECH

MATERIAL

PALM COATING

PALM COATING DIP TYPE

CUFF STYLE

Show Filters
ORDER BY
PRODUCT TYPE
ABRASION
ARC FLASH
CHEMICAL
COLD
CUT
CRUSH
HEAT
FLAME
IMPACT
VIBRATION
PUNCTURE (HYPODERMIC)
PUNCTURE (BLUNT PROBE)
FEATURES + TECH
MATERIAL
PALM COATING
PALM COATING DIP TYPE
CUFF STYLE
  • Endura® 678GDTLK

    Product ID: 678GDTLK
  • TenActiv™ STAWLP

    Product ID: STAWLP

    Ideal for metal stamping applications in warm working conditions, our new STAWLP gloves provide cool dexterity and comfort and long lasting durability. A Protex outer layer offers spark and heat resistance while a TenActiv™ knit shell offers rugged durability. The gloves are also rated for ANSI Level A6 cut resistance and Level 4 puncture resistance for well-rounded protection.

  • TenActiv™ STAGBLPVB

    Product ID: STAGBLPVB

    Featuring exclusive ErgoHyde palms, these gloves provide maximum grip and durability on wet or oily surfaces while taking comfort and dexterity to a new level. Our ErgoHyde palm averages twice the grip of typical leather palms and its exclusive thermoforming technology creates an ergonomic fit for a natural feeling palm that optimizes dexterity. We’ve paired this with a knit glove body to add flexibility and breathability while Oilbloc™ ensures palms repel water and oil. These gloves also feature 360° cut resistance, flexible impact protection, and puncture-resistant palms. ​​

  • Endura® 378GCXVB

    Product ID: 378GCXVB

    Our new 378GCXVB gloves bring maximum cut resistance to our impact protection offering. The lining is made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber which provides 360° ANSI Level A9 cut protection while the flexible back-of-hand plate offers ANSI Level 2 impact protection – all in a highly durable leather shell that resists oil and water. Originally designed for use in oil and gas applications, these versatile gloves are useful for high-hazard applications in mining, forestry, construction, and other industries where cut and impact risks can be high.

  • Endura® 398GDP

    Product ID: 398GDP

    We’ve made our classic safety gloves even better. Re-engineered using modern glove design and technology, these gloves feature a double-layered goatskin palm for increased durability while remaining supple for better dexterity than typical double-palmed safety gloves. The sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity. And the cuff expands, allowing for a comfortable fit over a jacket or sleeve.

  • Endura® 378GTXOTL

    Product ID: 378GTXOTL

    For users in warm environment industries, we’ve created the first leather driver gloves to feature a TenActiv™ liner that is cool to the touch, softer, more comfortable and more breathable than other liner materials. They also incorporate our latest in palm-grip technology to improve dexterity, stability, and durability. Thinsulate™ -lined to achieve a winter rating of -30C/-22F, these gloves feature ANSI A5 cut resistance as well as ANSI Puncture Level 4.

  • Endura® 378GTXOT

    Product ID: 378GTXOT

    For users in cold/winter environments, we’ve created the first leather driver gloves to feature a TenActiv™ liner that is cool to the touch, softer, more comfortable, and more breathable than other liner materials. They also incorporate our latest in palm-grip technology to improve dexterity, stability, and durability. These gloves feature ANSI A5 cut resistance as well as ANSI Puncture Level 4.

  • Endura® 378GOBKVB

    Product ID: 378GOBKVB

    These versatile driver gloves combine a high level of cut resistance, back-of-the-hand protection and an Arc Flash Level 3 rating, without compromising dexterity. The combination of DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining and tough goatskin leather delivers ANSI Level A4 cut protection and ANSI Level 4 puncture resistance, while back-of-the-hand reinforcements provide ANSI Level 2 impact protection. An Oilbloc™ treatment offers unbeatable oil and water resistance.

  • Endura® 398OBPB

    Product ID: 398OBPBLH

    Designed specifically for MIG welding, these gloves feature Punkban™ for ASTM Level 5 hypodermic puncture protection on the thumb and index finger to guard against common welding wire injuries. In addition, the gloves achieved an ANSI Level 4 heat rating and feature a lining made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber for 360° cut resistance with ANSI Level A4 cut protection. Their 5″ gauntlet cuffs offer a wider area of coverage. Cushioned wrists ensure comfort during long working days. Black goatskin leather hides grease and oil stains.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBG

    Product ID: 378GKGVBG

    These tough goatskin driver gloves feature a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection and Level 4 puncture protection. Reinforced materials at the back of the hand ensure a strong grip without inhibiting freedom of movement. Padding at the palm dulls vibrations to further enhance grip, while an extended gauntlet cuff keeps wrists safe.

  • Endura® 375GKGVB

    Product ID: 375GKGVB

    The DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining within these tough goatskin driver gloves offers 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection. Medium-duty impact-resistant back-of-hand protection safeguards hands with minimal effect on flexibility and dexterity. Gel pads at the palm counteract vibrations, and an Oilbloc™ treatment assures the highest level of oil and water resistance.

  • Endura® 378GKGTVBE

    Product ID: 378GKGTVBE

    These high-performing winter driver gloves are made from built-tough goatskin lined with Thinsulate™ for winter protection in temperatures down to -25°C / 13°F Their DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection, and a padded palm reduces vibration to improve grip. Impact-resistant inserts at the back of the hand guard against knocks and bumps without compromising flexibly.

  • Clutch Gear® MXGCETFL

    Product ID: MXGCETFL

    Superior Glove was founded in Canada, so of course we know winter. Designed for harsh cold climes, these gloves feature a goatskin leather palm with split leather patches and thumb crotch for durability and excellent abrasion resistance. Thin, light, and warm C100 Thinsulate™ insulation helps our gloves achieve a -20C/-4F rating.

  • Endura® 378GOBDTK

    Product ID: 378GOBDTK

    Intended for use in extreme cold, these driver gloves are made from a tough goat-grain leather that provides ANSI Level 4 puncture resistance. They feature a Thinsulate™ lining to keep hands warm in temperatures down to -30°C / -22°F. An Oilbloc™ treatment provides a high level of oil resistance while a Waterstop™ treatment repels oil, water and stains. Furthermore, a knitwrist turtleneck cuff extension locks in warmth.

  • Clutch Gear® MXGKGHVTL

    Product ID: MXGKGHVTL

    Thanks to a laminated spandex backing featuring hi-viz foam, these mechanic gloves combine a high level of visibility with a wide range of flexible motion. Leather wraps at the fingertips and tough goat-grain palms increase their durability, and a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection. Their wide elastic straps with hook and loop closures allow for a fit that’s snug yet comfortable, and C100 Thinsulate™ lining keeps fingers warm in temperatures down to -15°C / 5°F.

  • Endura® 505BUWS

    Product ID: 505BUWS

    These gloves are made with choice, rugged cowhide selected from the shoulder-split for the highest level of durability. A wide thumb strap further reinforces durability. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity and heat resistance. Extended gauntlet cuffs further safeguard hands from sparks and heat.

  • Endura® 378GKGDT

    Product ID: 378GKGDT

    These versatile goat and grain gloves benefit from ultra-warming C200 Thinsulate™ lining, which provides a double layer of insulation to guarantee warmth down to temperatures of -20°C / -4°F. At the same time, a keystone thumb ensures comfort and durability, and DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A4 cut resistance and ANSI Level 5 puncture resistance.

  • Endura® 378GHVTL

    Product ID: 378GHVTL

    These built-tough goatskin gloves provide ultimate visibility even in trying conditions thanks to yellow hi-viz and Scotchlite™ retro-reflective stripes on the back of the hand. Thinsulate™ lining ensures that hands stay warm in temperatures down to -15°C / 5°F . Elasticized backs make sure that the fit secure.

  • Endura® 378GAX

    Product ID: 378GAX

    Stretchy Spandex backs make these driving gloves highly flexible and breathable. Their wing thumb design increases flexibility and provides a closer, more comfortable fit. Goatskin palms deliver a higher degree of abrasion resistance to the areas that need it most, and a gunn cut pattern increases the gloves’ lifespan by eliminating the need for seams in high-wear areas.

  • Action™ SKLP

    Product ID: SKLP

    These string knit gloves, which feature a DuPont™ Kevlar® stainless steel composite yarn blended with polyester, provide 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection and flame resistance. Their leather palms increase comfort and durability, while providing a strong, steady grip which makes these gloves an ideal choice when handling heavy metal parts and glass or sharp objects.

  • Vibrastop™ VIBGV

    Product ID: VIBGV

    Featuring 60 grams of vibration dampening polymer at the palms and a high level of dexterity, these gloves are an excellent choice when working with pneumatic tools and repetitive impact machinery. An adjustable, padded 2.5″ wrist strap offers further abrasion resistance and wrist protection.

  • Endura® SPL4

    Product ID: SPL4

    Built with welders in mind, these spats are sewn with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber to protect feet, shins, and shoes from sparks and heat. They’re made from a heat-resistant side split leather and feature a wide elastic sole strap with a Velcro® closure for a fast, convenient fit. Their 6.5″ height provides a higher level of coverage for extra peace of mind.

  • Endura® 375GTVB

    Product ID: 375GTVB

    These winter-ready driver gloves provide warmth down to temperatures of -20°C / -4°F. Tough goatskin leather treated with Oilbloc™ ensures top-notch oil resistance. They benefit from enhanced back-of-hand protection that dulls impact without impeding ease of movement, and the strategic placement of double-weight Thinsulate™ provides warmth where it’s needed most while ensuring mobility, flexibility and dexterity.

  • Endura® 365DLXTKG

    Product ID: 365DLXTKG

    These heavyweight cowgrain leather gloves benefit from DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber for 360° cut protection that meets ANSI Level A4 . The 6″ gauntlet cuffs feature two 3M™ retroreflective silver strips enhanced by high-viz bands, meeting the ANSI/ISEA 107-2015 standard for high visibility. They provide an excellent level of water, oil and stain resistance, and feature split-leather at the cuffs. They are also Thinsulate™-lined for winter protection in temperatures down to -15°C / 5°F.

No products in your box.