• SUPERA™ WJ30

    ID du produit : WJ30

    Our Endura® WJ30 welding jacket is designed for long periods of welding in busy environments to protect workers from sparks, slag, and heat. The full coverage split cowhide jacket is sewn with heat resistant thread that prevents seams from burning out and extends product life. A flip up collar offers added protection to the neck while the full-grain leather sleeves increase resistance against oil and other flammable liquids.

     

    Samples are not available for this product

  • SUPERA™ GSSTAP

    ID du produit : BAKVFR-1

    Our SUPERA? GSSTAP sweater provides cut resistance for the entire torso while remaining comfortable to wear. The collar and lower sleeves feature additional cut protection for neck and arms, safeguarding workers? vulnerable areas from high-risk accidental injuries. Chest, abdomen, and upper arm areas protect against moderate cuts while the polyester back provides light cut protection, breathability, and helps reduce overall weight.

  • Endura® 505GP

    ID du produit : 505GP

    Nos gants Endura® 505GP sont fabriqués à partir d'un cuir de chèvre de haute qualité qui leur confère durabilité et robustesse tout en conservant confort et dextérité. Les gants sont dotés de pièces de cuir renforcées pour une meilleure protection contre les perforations du fil d'apport et d'autres dangers, avec un fil à coudre qui ajoute à la durabilité et à l'intégrité des coutures. Ces gants de soudage MIG polyvalents et résistants aux étincelles sont suffisamment résistants pour le soudage à la baguette, tout en restant assez souples pour la manipulation des matériaux.

  • Contender™ PXN/KG18

    ID du produit : PXN/KG18

    Notre Contender™ Les PXN/KG18 sont l'un des premiers manchons du marché conçus pour les travailleurs exposés aux risques d'incendie et d'arc électrique. Ils sont fabriqués avec de la fibre DuPont Kevlar qui offre une protection contre les coupures à 360° et sont intrinsèquement résistants au feu. Un ajustement serré empêche les manches de s'accrocher aux obstacles ou d'interférer avec le travail.

  • Contender™ KPXWE

    ID du produit : KPXWE

    Optimisés pour les travaux présentant un risque élevé d'exposition aux étincelles ou aux flammes, ces manchons tubulaires sont fabriqués en fibre Protex® résistante au feu qui ne brûle pas, ne fond pas et ne coule pas. Leurs brassards élastiques STAYz-UP™ avec points en polymère empêchent tout glissement, tandis que la protection anti-coupure ANSI niveau A2 protège les bras contre les éraflures et les coupures mineures.

  • Endura® 505BUWS

    ID du produit : 505BUWS

    Ces gants sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de vache robuste et de premier choix, sélectionnée à partir de l'épaule, pour une durabilité optimale. Une large bande de pouce renforce encore la durabilité. Le fil à coudre est en fibre de Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures et une plus grande résistance à la chaleur. Les poignets à gants prolongés protègent davantage les mains des étincelles et de la chaleur.

  • Endura® SPL4

    ID du produit : SPL4

    Conçues pour les soudeurs, ces guêtres sont cousues avec la fibre DuPont™ Kevlar® pour protéger les pieds, les tibias et les chaussures des étincelles et de la chaleur. Elles sont fabriquées à partir d'un cuir fendu latéral résistant à la chaleur et disposent d'une large sangle de semelle élastique avec une fermeture Velcro® pour un ajustement rapide et pratique. Leur hauteur de 6,5″ offre un niveau de couverture plus élevé pour une tranquillité d'esprit supplémentaire.

  • Contender™ KBKB1T

    ID du produit : KBKB

    Fabriqués à partir d'un mélange de fibres DuPont™ Kevlar® et de modacrylique, ces manchons offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 tout en résistant aux flammes, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les travaux de soudage. Elles sont entièrement lavables pour un rafraîchissement facile et comprennent des brassards élastiques pour que les manches restent en place pendant les longues heures de travail.

  • Endura® 398OBPB

    ID du produit : 398OBPBLH

    Conçus spécifiquement pour la soudure MIG, ces gants sont dotés d'une protection contre les piqûres hypodermiques Punkban™ pour ASTM Niveau 5 sur le pouce et l'index afin de se prémunir contre les blessures courantes dues au fil de soudure. En outre, ces gants ont obtenu un indice de chaleur ANSI de niveau 4 et sont dotés d'une doublure en fibre DuPont™ Kevlar® pour une résistance aux coupures à 360° avec une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4. Leurs poignets gantés de 5″ offrent une zone de couverture plus large. Les poignets rembourrés assurent le confort pendant les longues journées de travail. Le cuir de chèvre noir dissimule les taches de graisse et d'huile.

  • SUPERA™ WCKVFR

    ID du produit : WCKVFR

    Ce bonnet résistant au feu (FR) est conçu pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel®-viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, le bonnet est fabriqué dans un tissu aux propriétés ignifuges inhérentes qui ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet de le rafraîchir facilement entre deux utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois impliquant le pétrole et le gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ NWKVFR

    ID du produit : NWKVFR

    Ce protège-cou résistant au feu (FR) est conçu pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel® et de viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, les propriétés FR inhérentes au tissu ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet un rafraîchissement facile entre les utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois liés au pétrole et au gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ BAKVFR

    ID du produit : BAKVFR

    Cette cagoule ignifuge (FR) est conçue pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel®-viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, les propriétés FR inhérentes au tissu ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet un rafraîchissement facile entre les utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois liés au pétrole et au gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • Endura® 505KGWS

    ID du produit : 505KGWS

    Des gants extra-longs offrent à ces gants de soudure une protection généreuse contre la chaleur et les étincelles, et leur doublure en fibre DuPont™ Kevlar® offre une protection à 360° contre les coupures de niveau A5 ANSI, une résistance à la perforation de niveau 5 ANSI et une résistance à la chaleur de niveau 2 ANSI. Leur construction en cuir de vachette de premier choix, leur dos d'une seule pièce et leurs larges sangles de pouce avec patches fendus renforcent leur durabilité. Le fil de couture est fabriqué avec de la fibre Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures.

  • Endura® 505BU

    ID du produit : 505BU

    Ces gants sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de vache robuste et de premier choix, sélectionnée à partir de l'épaule, pour une durabilité optimale. Une large bande de pouce renforce encore la durabilité. Le fil à coudre est en fibre de Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures et une plus grande résistance à la chaleur. Les poignets à gants prolongés protègent davantage les mains des étincelles et de la chaleur.

  • Endura® 399GKGTL5

    ID du produit : 399GKGTL5

    Le cuir de chèvre résistant à l'abrasion et les pouces à ailettes durables optimisent ces gants de conducteur pour le long terme, tandis que les poignets gantelets 6″ offrent une protection supplémentaire. Une construction coupée-cousue donne à ces gants un ajustement serré et dextre, et leur doublure composite mélangée offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI niveau A4 à 360° et une résistance aux perforations ANSI niveau 5. Une doublure en Thinsulate ? garde les mains au chaud jusqu'à -20°C / -4°F.

  • Endura® 399GKGL5

    ID du produit : 399GKGL5

    Le cuir de chèvre résistant à l'abrasion et les pouces à ailettes durables optimisent ces gants de soudage MIG pour le long terme, tandis que les poignets gantelets 6″ offrent une couverture supplémentaire lorsque la chaleur représente un danger. Une construction coupée-cousue donne à ces gants un ajustement serré et dextre, et leur doublure en aramide mélangé offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI niveau A4 à 360° et une résistance aux perforations ANSI niveau 3. Les tests placent ces gants au niveau 3 pour la protection contre les arcs électriques et au niveau 3 pour la protection contre la chaleur, avec une protection allant jusqu'à 200°C / 392°F.

  • Endura® 370GFKL

    ID du produit : 370GFKL

    Ces gants de soudeur MIG sont fabriqués avec du cuir de chèvre résistant à l'extérieur et une doublure en tricot interlock DuPont™ Kevlar® à l'intérieur pour offrir une protection contre les coupures à 360° et une durabilité qui minimise les interférences avec la sensibilité tactile. Leur doublure en fibre DuPont™ Kevlar® offre une résistance à la chaleur et aux étincelles en plus de la protection contre les coupures. Et leurs larges poignets à soufflets facilitent leur mise en place et leur retrait.

  • Endura® 370CTIG

    ID du produit : 370CTig

    L'ajustement large de cette manchette gantée à la canadienne et la souplesse de la peau de chèvre confèrent à ces gants de soudage TIG le plus haut niveau de mobilité possible pour des travaux précis. Dans le même temps, l'incroyable robustesse de la peau de chèvre garantit que ces gants flexibles sont conçus pour durer.

  • Endura® 365HBR

    ID du produit : 365HBR

    Construits extra-durs en cuir de cheval et dotés de gantelets 4″ en cuir de vache qui protègent les poignets, ces gants de soudure offrent un haut niveau de protection tout en restant très souples pour un travail précis. Ils offrent une résistance à la chaleur à des températures allant jusqu'à 140°C / 284°F. Le fil de couture est fabriqué avec de la fibre Kevlar® pour une intégrité accrue des coutures qui augmente la résistance aux étincelles et une usure durable.

  • Endura® 335DTIG

    ID du produit : 335DTig

    La finesse et la souplesse de la peau de cerf offrent un sens du toucher accru et une dextérité optimale, ce qui fait de ces gants un partenaire idéal pour les travaux de soudage les plus précis. Les poignets gantés 4″ et la protection contre la chaleur jusqu'à 140°C / 284°F garantissent également le respect des normes de sécurité les plus strictes. Le fil de couture est fabriqué avec de la fibre de Kevlar® pour une intégrité accrue des coutures. Équipés de pouces sanglés, ce sont des gants durables sur lesquels vous pouvez compter.

  • Endura® 335CBP

    ID du produit : 335CBP

    Ces gants de soudure TIG en cuir de vachette inversé sont dotés de patches arrière renforcés pour maximiser la protection contre les étincelles. Le fil de couture est composé de fibres de Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures. Avec une résistance à la chaleur allant jusqu'à 260°C / 500°F, des pouces attachés et un gant en cuir de vachette, la sécurité est au cœur de leur conception. Le style du gant assure que ces gants sont aussi confortables que résistants.

  • Endura® 398KGLBG

    ID du produit : 398KGLBG

    Ces gants de soudage MIG extrêmement dextres ne lésinent ni sur le confort ni sur la protection. Ils sont dotés de paumes en cuir de vachette résistant et de dos et poignets en cuir suédé. Ils sont complets avec des poignets rembourrés et des poignets gantés de 6″ pour une plus grande couverture. Leur doublure molletonnée à l'arrière de la main assure une résistance à la chaleur de niveau 4 ANSI, et une doublure en fibre DuPont™ Kevlar® assure une résistance aux coupures ANSI niveau A4 à 360° et une résistance aux perforations ANSI niveau 3.

  • Endura® 398GLBG

    ID du produit : 398GLBG

    Ces gants de soudage MIG sont fabriqués en peau de chèvre durable qui offre le plus haut niveau de sensibilité au toucher et sont dotés de poignets gantelets longs de 6″ pour une protection supplémentaire. Leurs dos et poignets en cuir suédé offrent une résistance à l'abrasion tenace, et les paumes rembourrées amortissant les vibrations assurent une prise en main stable. Une doublure en polaire au dos de la main offre une résistance à la chaleur de niveau 2 ANSI. Le fil à coudre est fabriqué avec de la fibre Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures.

  • Endura® 398GLBB

    ID du produit : 398GLBB

    Ces gants de soudure MIG sont fabriqués en peau de chèvre durable qui offre le plus haut niveau de sensibilité au toucher. Leur dos et leurs poignets en cuir suédé offrent une grande résistance à l'abrasion, et leurs paumes rembourrées amortissant les vibrations assurent une prise en main stable. Une doublure en polaire sur le dos de la main offre une résistance à la chaleur de niveau 2 ANSI. Le fil à coudre est fabriqué avec de la fibre Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures.

• Endura® WJ30

    Product ID: WJ30

    Our Endura® WJ30 welding jacket is designed for long periods of welding in busy environments to protect workers from sparks, slag, and heat. The full coverage split cowhide jacket is sewn with heat resistant thread that prevents seams from burning out and extends product life. A flip up collar offers added protection to the neck while the full-grain leather sleeves increase resistance against oil and other flammable liquids.

     

    Samples are not available for this product

  • SUPERA™ GSSTAP

    Product ID: GSSTAP

    Our SUPERA™ GSSTAP sweater provides cut resistance for the entire torso while remaining comfortable to wear. The collar and lower sleeves feature additional cut protection for neck and arms, safeguarding workers’ vulnerable areas from high-risk accidental injuries. Chest, abdomen, and upper arm areas protect against moderate cuts while the polyester back provides light cut protection, breathability, and helps reduce overall weight.

  • Endura® 505GP

    Product ID: 505GP

    Our Endura® 505GP gloves are made from high-quality goatskin leather for durability and toughness while maintaining comfort and dexterity. The gloves feature reinforced leather patches for enhanced protection against filler wire punctures and other hazards with sewing thread that adds seam durability and integrity. These versatile, spark resistant MIG welding gloves are tough enough for stick welding, while remaining flexible enough for material handling.

  • Contender™ PXN/KG18

    Product ID: PXN/KG18

    Our Contender™ PXN/KG18 are one of the first sleeves on the market designed for workers who are exposed to fire and arc flash hazards. They’re made with DuPont Kevlar fiber which provides 360° cut protection and are inherently fire resistant. A snug fit keeps the sleeves from catching on obstacles or interfering with work.

  • Contender™ KPXWE

    Product ID: KPXWE

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these tubular sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their STAYz-UP™ elastic armbands with polymer dots prevent slippage, while ANSI Level A2 cut protection defends arms from minor scrapes and cuts.

  • Endura® 505BUWS

    Product ID: 505BUWS

    These gloves are made with choice, rugged cowhide selected from the shoulder-split for the highest level of durability. A wide thumb strap further reinforces durability. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity and heat resistance. Extended gauntlet cuffs further safeguard hands from sparks and heat.

  • Endura® SPL4

    Product ID: SPL4

    Built with welders in mind, these spats are sewn with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber to protect feet, shins, and shoes from sparks and heat. They’re made from a heat-resistant side split leather and feature a wide elastic sole strap with a Velcro® closure for a fast, convenient fit. Their 6.5″ height provides a higher level of coverage for extra peace of mind.

  • Contender™ KBKB1T

    Product ID: KBKB

    Made from a blend of stain-hiding black DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and modacrylic, these sleeves offer ANSI Level A4 cut protection while resisting flames, making them an excellent choice for welding work. They’re fully washable for easy refresh and include elasticized armbands to ensure sleeves stay put during long work hours.

  • Endura® 398OBPB

    Product ID: 398OBPBLH

    Designed specifically for MIG welding, these gloves feature Punkban™ for ASTM Level 5 hypodermic puncture protection on the thumb and index finger to guard against common welding wire injuries. In addition, the gloves achieved an ANSI Level 4 heat rating and feature a lining made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber for 360° cut resistance with ANSI Level A4 cut protection. Their 5″ gauntlet cuffs offer a wider area of coverage. Cushioned wrists ensure comfort during long working days. Black goatskin leather hides grease and oil stains.

  • SUPERA™ FR WCKVFR

    Product ID: WCKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) cap is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the beanie is made of a fabric with inherent FR properties that won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ FR NWKVFR

    Product ID: NWKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) neck gaiter is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the fabric’s inherent FR properties won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ FR BAKVFR

    Product ID: BAKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) balaclava is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the fabric’s inherent FR properties won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • Endura® 505KGWS

    Product ID: 505KGWS

    Extra-long gauntlets provide these stick welding gloves with a generous amount of protection from heat and sparks, and their DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining delivers 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection, ANSI Level 5 puncture resistance, and and ANSI Level 2 heat resistance. Their choice cowhide construction, one-piece backs and wide thumb straps with split patches boost durability. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity.

  • Endura® 505BU

    Product ID: 505BU

    These gloves are made with choice, rugged cowhide selected from the shoulder-split for the highest level of durability. A wide thumb strap further reinforces durability. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity and heat resistance. Extended gauntlet cuffs further safeguard hands from sparks and heat.

  • Endura® 399GKGTL5

    Product ID: 399GKGTL5

    Abrasion resistant goatskin leather and durable wing thumbs optimize these driver gloves for the long haul, while 6″ gauntlet cuffs provide extra protection. A cut-and-sewn construction gives these gloves a close, dexterous fit, and their composite blended liner provides 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection and ANSI Level 5 puncture resistance. A Thinsulate™ lining keeps hands warm in temperatures down to -20°C / -4°F.

  • Endura® 399GKGL5

    Product ID: 399GKGL5

    Abrasion resistant goatskin leather and durable wing thumbs optimize these MIG welding gloves for the long haul, while 6″ gauntlet cuffs provide extra coverage when heat is a hazard. A cut-and-sewn construction gives these gloves a close, dexterous fit, and their lining made with blended aramid provides 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection and ANSI Level 3 puncture resistance. Testing places these gloves at an arc flash level 3 rating, and ANSI level 3 heat rating with protection up to 200°C / 392°F.

  • Endura® 370GFKL

    Product ID: 370GFKL

    These MIG welder gloves are built with tough goatskin leather on the outside and a fine-gauge DuPont™ Kevlar® interlock knit lining inside to allow for 360° cut protection and durability that minimizes interference with touch sensitivity. Their lining made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber offers heat and spark resistance in addition to cut protection. And their wide gauntlet cuffs are gusseted, making it easier to put them on and take them off.

  • Endura® 370CTIG

    Product ID: 370CTig

    The wide fit of this Canadian-style gauntlet cuff and the supple pliability of goatskin provide these TIG welding gloves with the highest possible level of mobility for precise jobs. At the same time, the incredible toughness of goatskin ensures that these flexible gloves are built to last.

  • Endura® 365HBR

    Product ID: 365HBR

    Built extra-tough from horsehide and featuring 4″ cowhide gauntlets that protect the wrists, these welding gloves provide a high level of protection while remaining highly flexible for precise work. They provide heat resistance in temperatures up to 140°C / 284°F. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity that increases resistance to sparks and long lasting wear.

  • Endura® 335DTIG

    Product ID: 335DTig

    The fineness and flexibility of deerskin provides an enhanced sense of touch and optimal dexterity, which makes these gloves a perfect match for the most precise welding jobs. 4″ gauntlet cuffs and heat protection of up to 140°C / 284°F also ensures adherence to the highest safety standards. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity. Equipped with strapped thumbs, these are durable, long-lasting gloves you can count on.

  • Endura® 335CBP

    Product ID: 335CBP

    These reverse cowhide TIG welding gloves feature reinforced back patches to maximize protection from sparks. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity. Rated for heat resistance up to 260°C / 500°F, complete with strapped thumbs and an extended cowhide gauntlet, safety is at the heart of their design. Gunn-styling assures that these gloves are as comfortable as they are tough.

  • Endura® 398KGLBG

    Product ID: 398KGLBG

    These highly dexterous MIG welding gloves don’t skimp on comfort or protection. They feature tough cowgrain palms and suede leather backs and cuffs. They’re complete with cushioned wrists and 6″ gauntlet cuffs for greater coverage. Their back-of-hand fleece lining ensures ANSI Level 4 heat resistance, and a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A4 cut resistance and ANSI Level 3 puncture resistance.

  • Endura® 398GLBG

    Product ID: 398GLBG

    These MIG welding gloves are made from durable goatskin that provides the highest level of touch sensitivity and feature 6″ long gauntlet cuffs for extra protection Their suede leather backs and cuffs offer tough abrasion-resistance, and vibration-dampening padded palms ensure a steady grip. A fleece lining at the back of the hand provides ANSI Level 2 heat resistance. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity.

  • Endura® 398GLBB

    Product ID: 398GLBB

    These MIG welding gloves are made from durable goatskin that provides the highest level of touch sensitivity. Their suede leather backs and cuffs offer tough abrasion-resistance, and vibration-dampening padded palms ensure a steady grip. A fleece lining at the back of the hand provides ANSI Level 2 heat resistance. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity.