• Contender™ KAWC

    ID du produit : KAWC

    Tricotés à partir d'une fibre para-aramide double couche qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A3 ANSI, ces manchons tubulaires en tricot protègent toute la longueur du bras lors du travail avec des métaux. Leur construction thermorésistante les protège contre les étincelles, les flammes et la chaleur, tandis que leur coupe ajustée suit les contours naturels du bras pour un confort accru.

  • Contender™ KBKB

    ID du produit : KBKB

    Fabriqués à partir d'un mélange de fibres DuPont ? Kevlar® et de modacrylique, ces manchons offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 tout en résistant aux flammes, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les travaux de soudage. Elles sont entièrement lavables pour un rafraîchissement facile et comprennent des brassards élastiques pour que les manches restent en place pendant les longues heures de travail.

  • Contender™ KFG

    ID du produit : KFG

    Ces manchons sont équipés d'un fil en fibre de filament composite enrobé d'aramide qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4. Leurs propriétés ignifuges offrent une protection supplémentaire, garantissant que les manchons ne brûleront pas, ne fondront pas et ne couleront pas. Ces manchons sont homologués pour 4,5 secondes de contact accidentel avec la chaleur jusqu'à 315°C / 600°F. Les brassards élastiques fabriqués à l'aide de la technologie STAYz-UP ? éliminent tout glissement des manchons, garantissant un ajustement fiable et serré.

  • Contender™ KFGCM

    ID du produit : KFGCM

    These sleeves combine ANSI Level A5 cut protection with unbeatable comfort for working in hot conditions. The aramid blended fiber is lined with moisture-wicking Coolmax® to keep arms dry and cool throughout the day. Elasticized armbands made with STAYz-UP™ technology eliminate any sliding or slipping, guaranteeing a snug, reliable fit. A choice of two sleeve styles: a regular tubular knit or a tapered knit, provides greater versatility.

  • Contender™ KG/CE22TH

    ID du produit : KG/CE22TH

    La conception tubulaire et les brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ? empêchent le glissement et assurent un ajustement fiable et serré. Le fil de fibres de filaments composites et de para-aramide protège les bras en offrant une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4. Le mélange d'aramide ignifuge (FR) du tissu renforce encore la sécurité, garantissant que les manches ne brûlent pas, ne fondent pas et ne coulent pas. Entièrement lavable pour un nettoyage facile et la longévité du produit. Grâce à une construction sans silicone, ces manchons sont idéaux pour la manipulation des surfaces avant la peinture.

  • Contender™ KGC1T

    ID du produit : KGC1T

    A must-have for any job site where flames and sparks may pose a hazard, these protective sleeves include a tapered fit and elasticized STAYz-UP? armbands to ensure comfort and prevent sliding. Their Kevlar? and composite filament fiber blend yarn delivers ANSI Level A4 cut protection, ANSI Level 2 abrasion resistance, and ANSI Level 2 puncture resistance. Flame-resistant properties ensure these sleeves won?t burn, drip or melt and a dark green color hides stains.

  • Contender™ KPG1T22TH

    ID du produit : KPG1T22TH

    Une coupe ajustée combinée à des trous de pouce fonctionnels et des biceps élastiques STAYz-UP ? garantissent que ces manches résistantes aux coupures restent en place jusqu'à ce que le travail soit terminé. Fabriqués à partir d'une seule couche de fibre de filament composite haute ténacité, ces manchons offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A5 afin de protéger vos bras contre les risques de coupure. Ils sont entièrement lavables pour un rafraîchissement facile et une usure durable du produit.

  • Contender™ KPXT

    ID du produit : KPXT

    Optimisés pour les travaux présentant un risque élevé d'exposition aux étincelles ou aux flammes, ces manchons de 22 pouces sont fabriqués en fibre Protex® ignifuge qui ne brûle pas, ne fond pas et ne coule pas. Leur tricotage conique à double couche offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI, tandis que la combinaison de brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ? et de trous de pouce pratiques empêche tout glissement.

  • Contender™ KPXWE

    ID du produit : KPXWE

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these tubular sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their STAYz-UP™ elastic armbands with polymer dots prevent slippage, while ANSI Level A2 cut protection defends arms from minor scrapes and cuts.

  • Concurrent ? KAW1C10

    ID du produit : KAW1C10

    Tricotés à partir d'une fibre para-aramide monocouche qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI, ces manchons tubulaires en tricot protègent toute la longueur du bras lors du travail des métaux. Leur construction thermorésistante offre une forte résistance aux étincelles, aux flammes et à la chaleur, tandis qu'une coupe ajustée suit les contours naturels du bras pour un confort accru.

  • Cutban™ KP1T

    ID du produit : KP1T

    Ces manches sont fabriquées à partir d'un filament à une seule couche qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI. Leur construction fuselée et leurs biceps élastiques STAYz-UP ? offrent un confort supplémentaire et garantissent qu'elles restent en place pendant les longues heures de travail. Ces manchons sont disponibles en version sans silicone et sans Lycra, ainsi qu'avec ou sans trous pour les pouces.

  • Cutban™ KPW

    ID du produit : KPW

    Ces manches en tricot tubulaire offrent un ajustement confortable et durable. Fabriquées à partir d'un filament double couche à haute ténacité qui protège les mains des risques de coupure, elles offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI. Elles sont entièrement lavables pour un rafraîchissement facile et sont disponibles en cinq longueurs différentes avec des trous pour les pouces en option pour plus de confort et de commodité.

  • Superior® SLPD16E

    ID du produit : SLPD16E

    Fabriqués en polyéthylène de 0,68 mils d'épaisseur et dotés d'ouvertures élastiques thermosoudées au niveau du poignet et du biceps, ces manchons protègent des produits chimiques, des huiles et des graisses, et sont conformes aux normes de l'ACIA pour une manipulation sûre des aliments. Ils s'enfilent et s'enlèvent facilement et sont disponibles en blanc ou en bleu pour un codage couleur facile.

  • Sure Knit™ SLSXB

    ID du produit : SLSXB

    Idéales pour les tâches de transformation alimentaire impliquant un risque élevé de lacérations, ces manches entièrement lavables offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A8. Un traitement Ultra-Fresh garantit un statut antimicrobien de 99,9%, et elles peuvent être lavées en toute sécurité à des températures allant jusqu'à 85°C / 185°F. Un clip attachable au biceps empêche le glissement, tandis qu'une construction sans latex réduit le risque de réactions allergiques. D'une longueur de 21 pouces, ces manchons offrent une couverture maximale. Elles sont également conformes aux normes de la FDA et de l'ACIA.

  • TenActiv™ KPSTA18TH

    ID du produit : KPSTA18TH

    Ces manchons tubulaires combinent une résistance extrême aux coupures avec un niveau de confort imbattable. Leur construction robuste offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A8 et une résistance aux perforations de niveau ANSI 5. Les trous pour les pouces combinés aux brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ? assurent un ajustement sûr tandis que la technologie SMART-TENSION offre deux fois plus d'élasticité et de récupération que les générations précédentes. Ces manchons sont conformes aux normes de la FDA et de l'ACIA.

  • TenActiv™ KTAFGT

    ID du produit : KTAFGT

    Conçus pour la manipulation de la tôle, ces manchons sont fabriqués à partir d'un fil TenActiv ? plus résistant que l'acier qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A5. Des brassards élastiques avec des points en polymère améliorant l'adhérence et des trous pour les pouces maintiennent les manches en place, tandis qu'une construction sans silicone les optimise pour le travail avec des métaux qui seront ensuite peints.

  • TenActiv™ KTAG

    ID du produit : KTAG

    Ces manchons frais au toucher soulagent de la chaleur tout en assurant une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI. Grâce à leurs brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ?, les manches restent en place et protègent les bras toute la journée contre les coupures, la saleté et l'abrasion.

  • TenActiv™ KTAG18

    ID du produit : KTAG18

    Ces manches en tricot tubulaire restent fraîches pour offrir un confort durable dans des conditions de travail chaudes. Leur construction en tricot tubulaire les protège contre les risques d'abrasion et la saleté tout en offrant une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A5. Non conçu pour les sites de travail présentant un risque d'étincelles ou de flammes.

• Contender™ KAWC

    Product ID: KAWC

    Knit from a double-layer para-aramid fiber that provides ANSI Level A3 cut protection, these tubular knit sleeves protect the entire length of the arm when working with metals. Their heat-resistant construction guards against sparks, flames and heat, while a snug fit follows the natural contours of the arm to provide enhanced comfort.

  • Contender™ KBKB

    Product ID: KBKB

    Made from a blend of stain-hiding black DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and modacrylic, these sleeves offer ANSI Level A4 cut protection while resisting flames, making them an excellent choice for welding work. They’re fully washable for easy refresh and include elasticized armbands to ensure sleeves stay put during long work hours.

  • Contender™ KFG

    Product ID: KFG

    These sleeves are equipped with an aramid-encased, composite filament fiber yarn that provides ANSI Level A4 cut protection. Their flame-resistant properties provide added protection, ensuring that sleeves will not burn, melt or drip, and these sleeves are approved for 4.5 seconds of incidental heat contact up to 315°C / 600°F. Elasticized armbands made with STAYz-UP™ technology eliminate any sliding or slipping of the sleeves, guaranteeing a snug, reliable fit.

  • Contender™ KFGCM

    Product ID: KFGCM

    These sleeves combine ANSI Level A5 cut protection with unbeatable comfort for working in hot conditions. The aramid blended fiber is lined with moisture-wicking Coolmax® to keep arms dry and cool throughout the day. Elasticized armbands made with STAYz-UP™ technology eliminate any sliding or slipping, guaranteeing a snug, reliable fit. A choice of two sleeve styles: a regular tubular knit or a tapered knit, provides greater versatility.

  • Contender™ KG/CE22TH

    Product ID: KG/CE22TH

    A tubular design and STAYz-UP™ elasticized armbands prevent sliding and provide a snug, reliable fit. Para-aramid and composite filament fiber yarn protects arms by delivering ANSI Level A4 cut protection. The fabric’s fire-resistant (FR) aramid blend further enhances safety, ensuring that sleeves do not burn, melt, or drip. Fully washable for easy cleaning and product longevity. Thanks to a silicone-free construction, these sleeves are ideal for handling surfaces prior to painting.

  • Contender™ KGC1T

    Product ID: KGC1T

    A must-have for any job site where flames and sparks may pose a hazard, these protective sleeves include a tapered fit and elasticized STAYz-UP™ armbands to ensure comfort and prevent sliding. Their Kevlar™ and composite filament fiber blend yarn delivers ANSI Level A4 cut protection, ANSI Level 2 abrasion resistance, and ANSI Level 2 puncture resistance. Flame-resistant properties ensure these sleeves won’t burn, drip or melt and a dark green color hides stains.

  • Contender™ KPG1T22TH

    Product ID: KPG1T22TH

    A tapered fit combined with functional thumbholes and STAYz-UP™ elasticized biceps ensure these cut-resistant sleeves stay in place until the job is done. Constructed from a single layer of high-tenacity/composite filament fiber, these sleeves provide ANSI Level A5 cut protection to keep your arms safe from cut hazards. They’re fully washable for easy refresh and long-lasting product wear.

  • Contender™ KPXT

    Product ID: KPXT

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these 22 inch sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their double-layer tapered knit provides ANSI Level A2 cut protection, while the combination of STAYz-UP™ elasticized armbands and convenient thumbholes prevents slippage.

  • Contender™ KPXWE

    Product ID: KPXWE

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these tubular sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their STAYz-UP™ elastic armbands with polymer dots prevent slippage, while ANSI Level A2 cut protection defends arms from minor scrapes and cuts.

  • Contender™ KAW1C10

    Product ID: KAW1C10

    Knit from a single-layer para-aramid fiber that provides ANSI Level A2 cut protection, these tubular knit sleeves protect the entire length of the arm when working with metals. Their heat-resistant construction offers strong resistance to sparks, flames and heat, while a snug fit follows the natural contours of the arm to provide enhanced comfort.

  • Cutban™ KP1T

    Product ID: KP1T

    These sleeves are constructed from a single-layer filament yarn that provides ANSI Level A2 cut protection. Their tapered construction and STAYz-UP™ elasticized biceps provide added comfort and ensure they stay in place during long work hours. These sleeves are available in silicone-free and Lycra-free versions, as well as with or without thumbholes.

  • Cutban™ KPW

    Product ID: KPW

    These tubular knit sleeves provide a comfortable yet durable fit. Made from double-layer, high-tenacity filament yarn that protects hands from cut hazards, they offering ANSI Level A2 cut protection. They’re fully launderable for easy refresh and available in five different lengths with optional thumbholes for added comfort and convenience.

  • Superior® SLPD16E

    Product ID: SLPD16E

    Made from 0.68 mils thick polyethylene and featuring heat-sealed elastic openings at the wrist and bicep, these sleeves protect from chemicals, oils, and grease, and are CFIA-compliant for safe food handling. They include a convenient, slip-on/slip-off fit and are available in white or blue for easy color coding.

  • Sure Knit™ SLSXB

    Product ID: SLSXB

    Ideal for food processing tasks that involve a high risk of lacerations, these fully washable sleeves provide ANSI Level A8 cut protection. An Ultra-Fresh treatment ensures a 99.9% antimicrobial status, and they can be safely laundered in temperatures up to 85°C / 185°F. An attachable clip at the bicep prevents slippage, while a latex-free construction reduces the risk of allergic reactions. At 21 inches in length, these sleeves provide maximum coverage. They are also FDA and CFIA-compliant.

  • TenActiv™ KPSTA18TH

    Product ID: KPSTA18TH

    These tubular sleeves combine extreme cut resistance with an unbeatable level of comfort. Their tough construction provides ANSI Level A8 cut protection and ANSI Level 5 puncture resistance. Thumbholes combined with elasticized STAYz-UP™ armbands ensure a secure fit while SMART-TENSION technology provides twice the amount of stretch and recovery as compared to previous generations. These sleeves are FDA- and CFIA-compliant.

  • TenActiv™ KTAFGT

    Product ID: KTAFGT

    Designed with sheet metal handling in mind, these sleeves are made from a stronger-than-steel TenActiv™ yarn that provides ANSI Level A5 cut protection. Elasticized armbands with grip-improving polymer dots and thumbholes keep sleeves in place, while a silicone-free construction optimizes them for working with metals that will later be painted.

  • TenActiv™ KTAG

    Product ID: KTAG

    These cool-to-the-touch sleeves provide relief from the heat while ensuring ANSI Level A2 cut protection. Thanks to their STAYz-UP™ elasticized armbands, sleeves will stay in place to provide all-day arm protection from cuts, dirt, and abrasion.

  • TenActiv™ KTAG18

    Product ID: KTAG18

    These tubular knit sleeves stay cool to provide long-lasting comfort in warm work conditions. Their tubular knit construction guards against abrasion hazards as well as dirt while providing ANSI Level A5 cut protection. Not intended for job sites that may pose a risk of sparks or flames.