• TenActiv™ STAGBLPVB

    ID du produit : STAGBLPVB

    Dotés d'une paume ErgoHyde exclusive, ces gants offrent une adhérence et une durabilité maximales sur les surfaces humides ou huileuses, tout en portant le confort et la dextérité à un niveau supérieur. Notre paume ErgoHyde offre en moyenne deux fois plus d'adhérence que les paumes en cuir classiques et sa technologie exclusive de thermoformage crée un ajustement ergonomique pour une paume au toucher naturel qui optimise la dextérité. Nous l'avons associée à un corps de gant en tricot pour plus de souplesse et de respirabilité, tandis que Oilbloc ? garantit que les paumes repoussent l'eau et l'huile. Ces gants sont également dotés d'une résistance aux coupures à 360°, d'une protection flexible contre les impacts et de paumes résistantes aux perforations. ? ?

  • Endura® 378GCXVB

    ID du produit : 378GCXVB

    Nos nouveaux gants 378GCXVB apportent une résistance maximale aux coupures à notre offre de protection contre les chocs. La doublure est fabriquée en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® qui offre une protection contre les coupures à 360° de niveau ANSI A9, tandis que la plaque flexible à l'arrière de la main offre une protection contre les chocs de niveau ANSI 2, le tout dans une coque en cuir très durable qui résiste à l'huile et à l'eau. Conçus à l'origine pour les applications pétrolières et gazières, ces gants polyvalents sont utiles pour les applications à haut risque dans les mines, la sylviculture, la construction et d'autres secteurs où les risques de coupure et d'impact peuvent être élevés.

  • Endura® 378GOBKVB

    ID du produit : 378GOBKVB

    Ces gants de conducteur polyvalents combinent un haut niveau de résistance aux coupures, une protection du dos de la main et un classement Arc Flash de niveau 3, sans compromettre la dextérité. L'association de la doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® et d'un cuir de chèvre robuste offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 et une résistance aux perforations de niveau ANSI 4, tandis que les renforts sur le dos de la main offrent une protection contre les chocs de niveau ANSI 2. Un traitement Oilbloc ? offre une résistance imbattable à l'huile et à l'eau.

  • Embrayage Gear® MXVSB

    ID du produit : MXVSB

    Ces gants de mécanicien allient un niveau supérieur de dextérité à des caractéristiques de résistance aux chocs, notamment une protection du dos de la main. Les patches de la paume en PVC Sure Grip® assurent une prise solide et stable tout en offrant une protection supplémentaire au bout des doigts, et les patches du pouce en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® renforcent les zones les plus sollicitées pour améliorer encore la durabilité. Les poignets en velcro assurent un ajustement confortable et réglable.

  • Dexterity® SKGPNVB

    ID du produit : SKGPNVB

    Ces gants haute dextérité bénéficient d'une protection renforcée du dos de la main qui protège contre les impacts légers et sont dotés d'une fibre composite DuPont ? Kevlar® qui assure une protection à 360° contre les coupures ANSI de niveau A4. Une enduction en nitrile microporeux assure une prise solide et stable dans des conditions huileuses, ce qui rend ces gants idéaux pour le travail avec le pétrole ainsi que l'extraction de pétrole et de gaz.

  • Dexterity® SKFGFNVB

    ID du produit : SKFGFNVB

    Ces gants résistants aux chocs offrent une protection renforcée du dos de la main et un mélange de fibres DuPont ? Kevlar® qui résiste à la chaleur tout en offrant une protection contre les coupures ANSI de niveau A4 sur 360°. L'enduction de la paume en nitrile expansé offre une prise en main stable, même dans des conditions humides ou huileuses, et la coque en tricot à mailles offre une dextérité et une respirabilité supérieures à celles des gants en cuir classiques.

  • Endura® 378KGVB

    ID du produit : 378KGVB

    Ces gants antichocs de taille moyenne sont dotés d'une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar®, qui ajoute une résistance aux coupures à 360° avec une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A5 à l'intérieur de leur coque en cuir durable. En outre, leurs paumes non rembourrées offrent plus de dextérité et de tactilité pour les travaux quotidiens où les risques de vibrations ne sont pas un problème.

  • Endura® 378GKG4P

    ID du produit : 378GKG4P

    Ce gant multifonctionnel est doté de notre protection du dos de la main 4PRO ? pour offrir une résistance maximale aux impacts tout en étant plus souple et plus dextre. En plus d'être l'un des premiers gants du marché à offrir une résistance aux chocs de niveau 3 ANSI (le niveau d'évaluation des chocs le plus élevé du secteur), ces gants offrent une résistance aux coupures à 360° avec une protection contre les coupures de niveau A5 ANSI grâce à leur doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar®. Ce gant riche en fonctionnalités comprend également des paumes amortissant les vibrations, est traité avec Oilbloc ? pour une répulsion de l'huile et de l'eau, et a été soumis à un test d'éclair d'arc de niveau 3 avec une valeur ATPV de 35 cal/cm².

  • Dexterity® S13BFNVB

    ID du produit : S13BFNVB

    Ces gants de travail en nylon enduit de nitrile expansé offrent une protection du dos de la main contre les chocs et une enveloppe en tricot sans couture à séchage rapide et évacuation de l'humidité. Ils présentent une résistance à l'abrasion de niveau 4 ANSI et une résistance à la perforation de niveau 2 ANSI et maintiennent une prise stable dans des conditions d'huile légère. Ils offrent également aux mains une gamme complète de mouvements et un confort tout au long de la journée.

  • Embrayage Gear® MXGKGHVB

    ID du produit : MXGKGHVB

    Fabriqués en peau de chèvre résistante, ces gants sont dotés d'une protection antichoc du dos de la main et d'une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite qui offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 à 360°. Ils sont dotés de larges sangles élastiques pour un ajustement confortable et réglable, et bénéficient d'un dos en spandex laminé de mousse souple qui améliore la dextérité. Les bouts de doigts gainés de cuir renforcent leur durabilité, tandis qu'un support hi-viz augmente la visibilité des travailleurs.

  • Embrayage Gear® MXGKGHTVB

    ID du produit : MXGKGHTVB

    La doublure Thinsulate ? qui réchauffe les mains jusqu'à des températures de -15°C / 5°F optimise ces gants en peau de chèvre haute visibilité pour le travail dans des conditions hivernales glaciales. Ils sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de chèvre robuste et résistante à l'abrasion et disposent d'une protection supplémentaire du dos de la main pour se défendre contre les chocs et les bosses. Les languettes de fermeture à crochets et boucles assurent un ajustement sûr mais confortable et l'enveloppement en cuir au bout des doigts augmente leur durée de vie.

  • Endura® 378KMT4P

    ID du produit : 378KMT4P

    Ces gants de conducteur en peau de chèvre résistante constituent la première ligne de défense lorsque les blessures par impact représentent un risque potentiel. Leur protection du dos de la main 4PRO ? offre un indice d'impact ANSI de niveau 3 qui ne compromet pas la mobilité, même dans des conditions de froid glacial. Une fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite offre une protection contre les coupures à 360° de niveau A5 ANSI, et un test d'éclair d'arc de niveau 3 garantit que les étincelles perdues ne constituent pas une menace.

  • Endura® 378KGTVB

    ID du produit : 378KGTVB

    Ces gants en peau de chèvre résistants comprennent une protection renforcée du dos de la main pour se prémunir contre les chocs, tandis qu'une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 à 360°. Une paume rembourrée augmente la durabilité tout en supprimant les vibrations, et la doublure Thinsulate ? assure la chaleur à des températures allant jusqu'à -20°C / -5°F.

  • Endura® 378GOBBFC

    ID du produit : 378GOBBFC

    Ces gants de conducteur en peau de chèvre résistante sont dotés de capuchons de doigts anti-écrasement conçus pour protéger des risques d'impact, des coupures et des perforations. Un traitement Oilbloc ? qui résiste à l'huile et à l'eau assure une adhérence maximale, et une paume rembourrée amortit les vibrations. Une protection supplémentaire à l'arrière de la main protège contre les impacts supplémentaires.

  • Endura® 378GKVSB

    ID du produit : 378GKVSB

    Ces gants de conducteur sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de chèvre robuste et résistante à l'abrasion qui offre un ajustement serré et une dextérité optimale. Ils sont dotés d'une protection antichoc sur le dos de la main et d'un rembourrage amortissant les vibrations au niveau des paumes pour une prise en main solide et stable. Un traitement Oilbloc ? empêche les huiles et autres liquides de s'infiltrer dans les gants.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBG

    ID du produit : 378GKGVBG

    These tough goatskin driver gloves feature a DuPont? Kevlar® fiber / composite filament lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection and Level 4 puncture protection. Reinforced materials at the back of the hand ensure a strong grip without inhibiting freedom of movement. Padding at the palm dulls vibrations to further enhance grip, while an extended gauntlet cuff keeps wrists safe.

  • Endura® 375KGVB

    ID du produit : 375KGVB

    La doublure en fibres DuPont ? La doublure en fibre Kevlar®/filament composite de ces gants de conduite résistants en peau de chèvre offre une protection à 360° contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 et une protection contre les perforations ANSI niveau 4. Un traitement Oilbloc ? assure le plus haut niveau de résistance à l'huile et à l'eau, et des matériaux renforcés sur le dos de la main protègent la poignée sans entraver la liberté de mouvement.

  • Endura® 375GKGVB

    ID du produit : 375GKGVB

    La doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® de ces gants de conducteur en cuir de chèvre offre une protection contre les coupures ANSI de niveau A5 à 360°. La protection du dos de la main, résistante aux chocs, protège les mains avec un effet minimal sur la flexibilité et la dextérité. Des coussinets en gel au niveau de la paume atténuent les vibrations, et un traitement Oilbloc ? garantit le plus haut niveau de résistance à l'huile et à l'eau.

  • Endura® 375KGTVB

    ID du produit : 375KGTVB

    La doublure en fibres DuPont ? Kevlar® de ces gants de conduite en cuir de chèvre offre une protection à 360° contre les coupures de niveau A5 ANSI et une protection contre les perforations de niveau 4 ANSI. La doublure en Thinsulate ? garde les mains au chaud jusqu'à -10°C / 15°F et le traitement Oilbloc ? garantit le plus haut niveau de résistance à l'huile et à l'eau. Les matériaux renforcés au dos de la main protègent la poignée sans entraver la liberté de mouvement.

  • TenActiv™ STAGYPNVB

    ID du produit : STAGYPNVB

    Ces gants TenActiv ? de calibre 13 offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A5, associée à une protection du dos de la main résistante aux chocs et à une coque en tricot haute visibilité. Leur enduction en nitrile microporeux déplace l'huile, ce qui garantit une adhérence stable sur les surfaces glissantes, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour la construction lourde et les industries pétrolières et gazières.

  • TenActiv ? STAFGFNVB

    ID du produit : STAFGFNVB

    Ces gants tricotés sont fabriqués à partir d'un fil TenActiv ? résistant qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4, et bénéficient d'une protection antichoc du dos de la main qui garantit une résistance à l'abrasion de niveau ANSI 4. Ils restent hautement dextres et respirants grâce à leur construction en tricot à mailles fines, et sont dotés de paumes enduites de nitrile mousse qui maintiennent une prise stable même dans des conditions humides ou huileuses.

  • TenActiv™ STACXPNRVB

    ID du produit : STACXPNRVB

    Dotés d'un fil mélangé TenActiv ? pour une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A7 et d'une protection du dos de la main résistante aux impacts, ces gants en tricot composite sont conçus pour fonctionner dans tout environnement présentant des risques de coupures et d'impacts. Une enduction nitrile microporeuse au niveau de la paume assure une prise en main stable, même dans des conditions humides ou huileuses, et des patchs de couleur hi-viz augmentent la visibilité.

  • TenActiv ? SHVPNFBVB

    ID du produit : SHVPNFBVB

    Ces gants hi-viz sont parfaits pour les travaux qui nécessitent une protection contre les risques d'impact et les liquides. Ils sont fabriqués à partir d'un fil TenActiv ? résistant pour une protection contre les coupures de niveau A5 de l'ANSI à 360°, et offrent une protection du dos de la main résistante aux impacts sans sacrifier la dextérité. Une enduction en nitrile qui couvre les ¾ du dos du gant assure une prise en main stable sur les surfaces glissantes, et des patchs en PVC doublement cousus au niveau de la pince du pouce et de l'index prolongent leur durée de vie.

  • Chemstop™ S15KGVNVB

    ID du produit : S15KGVNVB

    Dotés d'une protection du dos de la main contre les chocs, d'un PVC résistant aux produits chimiques et d'une doublure en fibre d'aramide intégrale qui assure une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4, ces gants protègent contre une grande variété de risques. Leur enduction en nitrile offre une prise en main sûre, même sur les surfaces humides et glissantes, les manchettes à gants augmentent la sécurité des poignets et les dos verts hi-viz offrent une meilleure visibilité.

  • Chemstop ? S15KGVNFVB

    ID du produit : S15KGVNFVB

    Dotés d'une protection du dos de la main contre les chocs, d'un PVC résistant aux produits chimiques et d'une doublure en fibre d'aramide intégrale qui assure une protection contre les coupures de niveau A6 ANSI, ces gants d'hiver doublés de polaire protègent contre une grande variété de risques. Leur doublure en polaire permet de garder les mains au chaud par des températures allant jusqu'à -5°C (23°F), et leur enduction en nitrile assure une bonne adhérence, même sur des surfaces humides et glissantes. Les poignets à gants augmentent la sécurité des poignets et les dos à haute visibilité offrent une meilleure visibilité.

  • Dexterity® S15GPNVB

    ID du produit : S15GPNVB

    Ces gants associent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 à une protection du dos de la main résistante aux chocs qui offre une résistance à l'abrasion de niveau ANSI 3 et une résistance à la perforation de niveau ANSI 3. Leur revêtement en nitrile microporeux résiste aux liquides et aux huiles pour garder les mains sèches et présente des cratères en forme de ventouses pour une prise en main solide dans toutes les conditions. Une coupe ajustée et une forme ergonomique assurent un confort tout au long de la journée.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBE

    ID du produit : 378GKGVBE

    These tough goatskin gloves provide reinforced back-of-hand protection and a DuPont? Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection. They defend the hand from impact injuries, while a padded palm increases durability and suppresses vibrations.

  • Endura® 378GKGTVBE

    ID du produit : 378GKGTVBE

    These high-performing winter driver gloves are made from built-tough goatskin lined with Thinsulate? for winter protection in temperatures down to -25°C / 13°F Their DuPont? Kevlar® fiber and composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection, and a padded palm reduces vibration to improve grip. Impact-resistant inserts at the back of the hand guard against knocks and bumps without compromising flexibly.

  • Endura® 378GKGVB

    ID du produit : 378GKGVB

    Ces gants en peau de chèvre résistants offrent une protection renforcée du dos de la main et une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite qui offre une protection à 360° contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 tout en protégeant contre les blessures par impact. Ils ont reçu un traitement Oilbloc ? qui empêche les huiles et les liquides de s'infiltrer dans le cuir, et une paume rembourrée augmente la durabilité tout en supprimant les vibrations. Le test Arch Flash de niveau 3 assure une protection contre les étincelles et les flammes.

• Endura® 378GTXVBG

    Product ID: 378GTXVBG

    Endura® 378GXTVBG gloves feature a blended composite filament lining that offers 360° cut protection with ANSI Level A5 cut resistance. These gauntlet style gloves feature hi-viz striping on the cuff and are unpadded for a better hand feel and wider range of motion, making them ideal for maintenance work or climbing ladders and gripping handrails in oil and gas. The reinforced back-of-hand bumpers protect against knocks and bumps without inhibiting freedom of movement.

  • Endura® 505GOBFC

    Product ID: 505GOBFC

    Our Endura® 505GOBFC MIG welding gloves are designed for heavy duty work in large welding operations. Featuring crush-resistant finger caps, they safeguard fingertips from crush, impact, and cut hazards while still allowing for flexibility and movement. The water/oil resistant shell provides a ANSI level 3 heat rating with protection up to 200°C / 392°F and thread made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber adds seam integrity.

  • Chemstop™ S230TAXVB

    Product ID: S230TAXVB

    Featuring exclusive back-of-hand impact protection, our S230TAXVB Chemstop™ gloves are designed for workers at risk of extreme cut hazards, chemical exposure, and impact hazards, making these gloves ideal for industrial maintenance and cleaning jobs. The back-of-hand impact protection is strategically placed in between the liner and the shell, preventing gloves from snagging on edges and getting stuck, while also protecting hands from moderate impact hazards. The gloves also feature 360° cut protection with ANSI Level A8 cut protection. The PVC shell guards against chemicals and other solvents, and the textured palm and fingers offer improved grip in wet and oily conditions.

  • Endura® 378TXTVBG

    Product ID: 378TXTVBG

    Our multi-feature Endura® 378TXTVBG gloves combine 360° cut protection, impact resistance, and vibration-dampening palms with the warmth of Thinsulate™ to keep hands safe while fighting cold temperatures down to -25°C / -13°F. We’ve also added gauntlet cuffs for wrist and forearm protection. Designed for the oil and gas industry, these gloves provide multi-hazard protection that is ideal for handling heavy parts and materials and for operating tools.

  • TenActiv™ STXWPNVB

    Product ID: STXWPNVB

    Our TenActiv™ STXWPNVB work gloves are waterproof and windproof to protect skin from harsh environments while remaining breathable. The unique membrane lamination prevents layers from slipping, providing a comfortable fit and reliable grip. TenActiv™ yarn offers ANSI Level A6 cut resistance with 360° cut protection while the impact-resistant, back-of-hand protection safeguards hands from moderate impact hazards while remaining dexterous. They also feature a micropore nitrile palm-coating at the palm ensures grip when handling parts in lightly wet or oily conditions.

  • TenActiv™ STXFNVB

    Product ID: STXFNVB

    Our TenActiv™ STXFNVB are the world’s first knit gloves to achieve ANSI Level 3 impact protection. Thanks to our patent pending skeleton-back design, we’re able to offer maximum impact resistance that safeguards hands without impeding flexibility. These gloves feel cool against the skin for all day comfort while offering 360° cut protection and a palm coating with secure grip for lightly oiled parts.

  • ClutchGear® MXVSBE

    Product ID: MXVSBE

    These Clutch Gear® MXVSBE gloves protect against minor knocks and bumps, offering ANSI Level 1 Impact Protection and ANSI Level A2 Cut Resistance. The Sure Grip® palm and fingertip patches reduce the risk of slippage and adjustable Velcro cuffs ensure a comfortable fit. Great for material handling, general labor, and other tasks requiring low-level hazard protection.

  • TenActiv™ STAGBMPVB

    Product ID: STAGBMPVB

    Along with 360° cut resistance and back-of-hand impact protection, these gloves feature specially engineered microfiber ErgoHyde palms that provide workers with more grip in wet and oily conditions. And their ergonomic fit is comfortable and dexterous enough for all-day wear.

  • TenActiv™ STAGBLPVB

    Product ID: STAGBLPVB

    Featuring exclusive ErgoHyde palms, these gloves provide maximum grip and durability on wet or oily surfaces while taking comfort and dexterity to a new level. Our ErgoHyde palm averages twice the grip of typical leather palms and its exclusive thermoforming technology creates an ergonomic fit for a natural feeling palm that optimizes dexterity. We’ve paired this with a knit glove body to add flexibility and breathability while Oilbloc™ ensures palms repel water and oil. These gloves also feature 360° cut resistance, flexible impact protection, and puncture-resistant palms. ​​

  • Endura® 378GCXVB

    Product ID: 378GCXVB

    Our new 378GCXVB gloves bring maximum cut resistance to our impact protection offering. The lining is made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber which provides 360° ANSI Level A9 cut protection while the flexible back-of-hand plate offers ANSI Level 2 impact protection – all in a highly durable leather shell that resists oil and water. Originally designed for use in oil and gas applications, these versatile gloves are useful for high-hazard applications in mining, forestry, construction, and other industries where cut and impact risks can be high.

  • Endura® 378GOBKVB

    Product ID: 378GOBKVB

    These versatile driver gloves combine a high level of cut resistance, back-of-the-hand protection and an Arc Flash Level 3 rating, without compromising dexterity. The combination of DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining and tough goatskin leather delivers 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection and ANSI Level 4 puncture resistance, while back-of-the-hand reinforcements provide ANSI Level 2 impact protection. An Oilbloc™ treatment offers unbeatable oil and water resistance.

  • Clutch Gear® MXVSB

    Product ID: MXVSB

    These mechanic gloves match a superior level of dexterity with impact-resisting features including back-of-the-hand protection. Their Sure Grip® palm patches provide a strong, steady grip while affording extra protection to the fingertips. The reinforced thumb crotch reduces wear in critical area. Velcro cuffs ensure a comfortable and adjustable fit.

  • Dexterity® SKGPNVB

    Product ID: SKGPNVB

    These high-dexterity gloves benefit from reinforced back-of-hand protection that defends against light impacts and feature a DuPont™ Kevlar® wrapped composite filament fiber that ensures 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection. A micropore nitrile coating provides a strong, steady grip in oily conditions, making these gloves ideal for working with petroleum as well as oil and gas extraction.

  • Dexterity® SKFGFNVB

    Product ID: SKFGFNVB

    These impact-resistant gloves feature enhanced back-of-hand protection and a blended DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber that stands up to heat while providing 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection. A foam nitrile palm coating offers a steady grip even in wet or oily conditions, and a string-knit shell provides superior dexterity and breathability as compared to typical leather gloves.

  • Endura® 378GKG4P

    Product ID: 378GKG4P

    This multi-feature glove features our 4PRO™ back-of-hand protection to deliver maximum impact resistance that is more flexible and dexterous. In addition to being one of the first gloves on the market to offer ANSI Level 3 impact resistance (the industry’s highest impact rating level), these gloves provide 360° cut resistance with ANSI Level A5 cut protection thanks to their lining made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber. This feature-packed glove also includes vibration-dampening palms, is treated with Oilbloc™ for oil/water repellancy, and has been arc flash tested for Level 3 with an ATPV of 35 cal/cm².

  • Dexterity® S13BFNVB

    Product ID: S13BFNVB

    These foam nitrile-dipped nylon work gloves provide impact-resistant back-of-the-hand protection and a fast-drying, moisture-wicking seamless-knit shell. They feature ANSI Level 4 abrasion resistance and ANSI Level 2 puncture resistance and maintain a steady grip in light oil conditions. They also provide hands with a full range of motion and all-day comfort.

  • Clutch Gear® MXGKGHVB

    Product ID: MXGKGHVB

    Built from tough goatskin, these gloves feature impact resistant back-of-hand protection and a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining that provides 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection. They’re made with wide elastic straps for a comfortable, adjustable fit, and benefit from flexible foam-laminated spandex backs that improve dexterity. Leather-wrapped fingertips boost their durability, while a hi-viz backing increases worker visibility.

  • Clutch Gear® MXGKGHTVB

    Product ID: MXGKGHTVB

    Thinsulate™ lining that warms hands in temperatures down to -15°C / 5°F optimizes these high-visibility goatskin gloves for work in icy winter conditions. They’re made from a tough, abrasion-resisting goatskin and feature extra back-of-hand protection to defend against knocks and bumps. Hook and loop closure tabs ensure a secure but comfortable fit and leather wrapping at the fingertips increases their lifespan.

  • Endura® 378KMT4P

    Product ID: 378KMT4P

    These tough goatskin multi-hazard driver gloves feature our 4PRO™ back-of-hand protection to deliver maximum impact resistance that doesn’t compromise mobility, even in freezing cold temperatures. The lining is made with DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber which provides 360° cut protection and ANSI Level A6 cut resistance. These feature-packed gloves also include vibration-dampening palms and are treated with Oilbloc™ to repel water and oil.

  • Endura® 378KGTVB

    Product ID: 378KGTVB

    These tough goatskin gloves include reinforced back-of-hand protection to guard against impact while a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection. A padded palm increases durability while suppressing vibrations, and Thinsulate™ lining ensures warmth in temperatures down to -20°C / -4°F.

  • Endura® 378GOBBFC

    Product ID: 378GOBBFC

    These tough goatskin driver gloves feature crush-proof finger caps designed to protect from impact hazards, cuts, and punctures. An Oilbloc™ treatment that resists oil and water ensures maximum grip, and a padded palm dampens vibrations. Extra protection at the back-of-the hand guards against further impacts.

  • Endura® 378GKVSB

    Product ID: 378GKVSB

    These driver gloves are made from tough, abrasion-resistant goatskin that provides a close fit and optimal dexterity. They feature impact-resistant protection at the back of the hand and vibration-dampening padding at the palms for a strong, steady grip. An Oilbloc™ treatment prevents oils and other liquids from seeping into the gloves.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBG

    Product ID: 378GKGVBG

    These tough goatskin driver gloves feature a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection and Level 4 puncture protection. Reinforced materials at the back of the hand ensure a strong grip without inhibiting freedom of movement. Padding at the palm dulls vibrations to further enhance grip, while an extended gauntlet cuff keeps wrists safe.

  • Endura® 375KGVB

    Product ID: 375KGVB

    The DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber/ composite filament lining within these tough goatskin driver gloves provides 360° ANSI Level A4 cut protection and ANSI Level 3 puncture protection. An Oilbloc™ treatment assures the highest level of oil and water resistance, and reinforced materials at the back of the hand protect the grip without inhibiting freedom of movement.

  • Endura® 375GKGVB

    Product ID: 375GKGVB

    The DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber lining within these tough goatskin driver gloves offers 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection. Medium-duty impact-resistant back-of-hand protection safeguards hands with minimal effect on flexibility and dexterity. Gel pads at the palm counteract vibrations, and an Oilbloc™ treatment assures the highest level of oil and water resistance.

  • Endura® 375KGTVB

    Product ID: 375KGTVB

    The DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber/ composite filament lining within these tough goatskin driver gloves provides 360°ANSI Level A5 cut protection and ANSI Level 4 puncture protection. Thinsulate™ lining keeps hands warm in temperatures down to -10°C / 14°F and an Oilbloc™ treatment assures the highest level of oil and water resistance. Reinforced materials at the back of the hand protect the grip without inhibiting freedom of movement.

  • TenActiv™ STAGYPNVB

    Product ID: STAGYPNVB

    These 13-gauge TenActiv™ gloves offer ANSI Level A5 cut protection which is matched with impact-resistant back of hand protection and a hi-viz knit shell. Their micropore nitrile coating displaces oil which guarantees a steady grip on slick or slippery surfaces, making them an excellent choice in heavy construction and oil & gas industries.

  • TenActiv™ STAFGFNVB

    Product ID: STAFGFNVB

    These knit gloves are made from a tough TenActiv™ yarn that provides ANSI Level A4 cut protection, and benefit from impact-resistant back of hand protection that ensures ANSI Level 4 abrasion resistance. They remain highly dexterous and breathable thanks to their string-knit shell construction, and feature foam nitrile-coated palms that maintain a steady grip even in wet or oily conditions.

  • TenActiv™ STACXPNRVB

    Product ID: STACXPNRVB

    Featuring both a TenActiv™-blended yarn for ANSI Level A7 cut protection and impact-resistant back-of-hand protection, these composite-knit gloves are built to perform in any environment that presents cut and impact hazards. A micropore nitrile coating at the palm assures a steady grip even in wet or oily conditions, and patches of hi-viz color increase visibility.

  • TenActiv™ SHVPNFBVB

    Product ID: SHVPNFBVB

    These hi-viz gloves are a perfect match for jobs that require protection from impact hazards and liquids. They’re built from a tough TenActiv™ yarn for 360°ANSI Level A5 cut protection, and feature impact-resistant back-of-hand protection without sacrificing dexterity. A nitrile coating that covers ¾ of the back of the glove ensures a steady grip on slippery surfaces, and double-stitched PVC patches at the thumbcrotch and index finger extend their lifespan.

  • Chemstop™ S15KGVNVB

    Product ID: S15KGVNVB

    Featuring impact-resistant back-of-hand protection, chemical-resistant PVC and full aramid fiber lining that ensures ANSI Level A5 cut protection, these gloves guard against a wide variety of risks. Their nitrile coating provides a secure grip on even wet and slippery surfaces, gauntlet cuffs increase wrist safety and green hi-viz backs offer enhanced visibility.

  • Chemstop™ S15KGVNFVB

    Product ID: S15KGVNFVB

    Featuring impact-resistant back-of-hand protection, chemical-resistant PVC and full aramid fiber lining that ensures ANSI Level A6 cut protection, these fleece-lined winter gloves guard against a wide variety of risks. Their fleece lining ensures that hands stay warm in temperatures down to -5°C (23°F), and a nitrile coating provides a secure grip on even wet and slippery surfaces. Gauntlet cuffs increase wrist safety and hi-viz backs offer enhanced visibility.

  • Dexterity® S15GPNVB

    Product ID: S15GPNVB

    These gloves match ANSI Level A5 cut protection with impact-resistant back of hand protection that delivers ANSI Level 3 abrasion resistance and ANSI Level 3 puncture resistance. Their micropore nitrile coating resists liquids and oils to keep hands dry and features suction cup-like craters for a strong grip in any conditions. A snug fit and ergonomic shaping deliver all day comfort.

  • Endura® 378GKGVBE

    Product ID: 378GKGVBE

    These tough goatskin gloves provide reinforced back-of-hand protection and a composite blended lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection. They defend the hand from impact injuries, while a padded palm increases durability and suppresses vibrations.

  • Endura® 378GKGTVBE

    Product ID: 378GKGTVBE

    These high-performing winter driver gloves are made from built-tough goatskin lined with Thinsulate™ for winter protection in temperatures down to -25°C / -13°F Their DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and composite filament fiber lining provides 360° ANSI Level A6 cut protection, and a padded palm reduces vibration to improve grip. Impact-resistant inserts at the back of the hand guard against knocks and bumps without compromising flexibly.

  • Endura® 378GKGVB

    Product ID: 378GKGVB

    These tough goatskin gloves provide reinforced back-of-hand protection and a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection while defending against impact injuries. They’ve received an Oilbloc™ treatment which prevents oils and liquids from soaking into the leather, and a padded palm increases durability while suppressing vibrations. A level 3 Arch Flash testing rating ensures protection from sparks and flame.