• SUPERA™ WCKVFR

    ID du produit : WCKVFR

    Ce bonnet résistant au feu (FR) est conçu pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel®-viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, le bonnet est fabriqué dans un tissu aux propriétés ignifuges inhérentes qui ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet de le rafraîchir facilement entre deux utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois impliquant le pétrole et le gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ NWKVFR

    ID du produit : NWKVFR

    Ce protège-cou résistant au feu (FR) est conçu pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel® et de viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, les propriétés FR inhérentes au tissu ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet un rafraîchissement facile entre les utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois liés au pétrole et au gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ BAKVFR

    ID du produit : BAKVFR

    Cette cagoule ignifuge (FR) est conçue pour un confort maximal et un port tout au long de la journée grâce à un mélange de deux couches de Kermel®-viscose qui n'irrite pas la peau et la rend douce au toucher. Mieux encore, les propriétés FR inhérentes au tissu ne diminuent pas au lavage, ce qui permet un rafraîchissement facile entre les utilisations. C'est un excellent choix pour la construction, l'exploitation minière, les travaux d'utilité publique et les emplois liés au pétrole et au gaz. Il est à la fois conforme à la norme NFPA 70E et CAT2 ; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • Chemstop™ NE3030

    ID du produit : NE3030
  • Dexterity® S18KGDNE

    ID du produit : S18KGDNE
  • Contender™ KPXWE

    ID du produit : KPXWE

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these tubular sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their STAYz-UP™ elastic armbands with polymer dots prevent slippage, while ANSI Level A2 cut protection defends arms from minor scrapes and cuts.

  • Contender™ KFGCM

    ID du produit : KFGCM

    These sleeves combine ANSI Level A5 cut protection with unbeatable comfort for working in hot conditions. The aramid blended fiber is lined with moisture-wicking Coolmax® to keep arms dry and cool throughout the day. Elasticized armbands made with STAYz-UP™ technology eliminate any sliding or slipping, guaranteeing a snug, reliable fit. A choice of two sleeve styles: a regular tubular knit or a tapered knit, provides greater versatility.

  • Contender™ KPXT

    ID du produit : KPXT

    Optimisés pour les travaux présentant un risque élevé d'exposition aux étincelles ou aux flammes, ces manchons de 22 pouces sont fabriqués en fibre Protex® ignifuge qui ne brûle pas, ne fond pas et ne coule pas. Leur tricotage conique à double couche offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI, tandis que la combinaison de brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ? et de trous de pouce pratiques empêche tout glissement.

  • Contender™ KGC1T

    ID du produit : KGC1T

    A must-have for any job site where flames and sparks may pose a hazard, these protective sleeves include a tapered fit and elasticized STAYz-UP? armbands to ensure comfort and prevent sliding. Their Kevlar? and composite filament fiber blend yarn delivers ANSI Level A4 cut protection, ANSI Level 2 abrasion resistance, and ANSI Level 2 puncture resistance. Flame-resistant properties ensure these sleeves won?t burn, drip or melt and a dark green color hides stains.

  • Contender™ KG/CE22TH

    ID du produit : KG/CE22TH

    La conception tubulaire et les brassards élastiques STAYz-UP ? empêchent le glissement et assurent un ajustement fiable et serré. Le fil de fibres de filaments composites et de para-aramide protège les bras en offrant une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4. Le mélange d'aramide ignifuge (FR) du tissu renforce encore la sécurité, garantissant que les manches ne brûlent pas, ne fondent pas et ne coulent pas. Entièrement lavable pour un nettoyage facile et la longévité du produit. Grâce à une construction sans silicone, ces manchons sont idéaux pour la manipulation des surfaces avant la peinture.

  • Contender™ KBKB

    ID du produit : KBKB

    Fabriqués à partir d'un mélange de fibres DuPont ? Kevlar® et de modacrylique, ces manchons offrent une protection contre les coupures de niveau ANSI A4 tout en résistant aux flammes, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les travaux de soudage. Elles sont entièrement lavables pour un rafraîchissement facile et comprennent des brassards élastiques pour que les manches restent en place pendant les longues heures de travail.

  • Concurrent ? KAW1C10

    ID du produit : KAW1C10

    Tricotés à partir d'une fibre para-aramide monocouche qui offre une protection contre les coupures de niveau A2 ANSI, ces manchons tubulaires en tricot protègent toute la longueur du bras lors du travail des métaux. Leur construction thermorésistante offre une forte résistance aux étincelles, aux flammes et à la chaleur, tandis qu'une coupe ajustée suit les contours naturels du bras pour un confort accru.

  • Sure Knit™ S13FRT

    ID du produit : S13FRT

    Grâce à leur coupe douce et sans couture et à leur enveloppe en tricot fin, ces gants Protex® ignifuges sont idéaux pour une utilisation en doublure. Ils ne fondent pas et n'adhèrent pas à la peau lorsqu'ils sont exposés à la chaleur ou à une flamme directe et offrent une excellente isolation. Ils sont lavables en machine et à séchage rapide pour un rafraîchissement facile, et sont fabriqués dans des matériaux sans latex pour éviter les réactions allergiques.

  • Dexterity® SKG/PXNE

    ID du produit : SKG/PXNE

    The combination of DuPont? Kevlar® fiber and Protex® yarns provides these gloves with 360° ANSI Level A5 cut resistance and ANSI Level 4 heat resistance. Their lining ensures that hands stay warm in temperatures down to -5°C / 23°F, and a flame-resistant neoprene palm coating provides a strong, steady grip in wet or dry conditions. They’re capable of offering protection from heat in temperatures up to 260°C / 500°F and feature a level 3 Arc Flash rating.

  • Contender™ SBKG

    ID du produit : SBKG

    Tricotés en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® et capables de passer un test de flamme de 10 secondes, ces gants résistants à la chaleur et aux étincelles sont idéaux pour une utilisation dans l'emboutissage des métaux et la fabrication d'équipements commerciaux. Ils offrent une protection contre les coupures à 360° de niveau ANSI A5 et une résistance à l'abrasion de niveau ANSI 3, tout en restant très confortables et dextres, grâce à leur construction en tricot sans couture.

  • Endura® 505BU

    ID du produit : 505BU

    Ces gants sont fabriqués à partir d'une peau de vache robuste et de premier choix, sélectionnée à partir de l'épaule, pour une durabilité optimale. Une large bande de pouce renforce encore la durabilité. Le fil à coudre est en fibre de Kevlar® pour une meilleure intégrité des coutures et une plus grande résistance à la chaleur. Les poignets à gants prolongés protègent davantage les mains des étincelles et de la chaleur.

  • Endura® 378GKGVB

    ID du produit : 378GKGVB

    Ces gants en peau de chèvre résistants offrent une protection renforcée du dos de la main et une doublure en fibre DuPont ? Kevlar® / fibre de filament composite qui offre une protection à 360° contre les coupures ANSI niveau A5 tout en protégeant contre les blessures par impact. Ils ont reçu un traitement Oilbloc ? qui empêche les huiles et les liquides de s'infiltrer dans le cuir, et une paume rembourrée augmente la durabilité tout en supprimant les vibrations. Le test Arch Flash de niveau 3 assure une protection contre les étincelles et les flammes.

• SUPERA™ WCKVFR

    Product ID: WCKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) cap is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the beanie is made of a fabric with inherent FR properties that won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ NWKVFR

    Product ID: NWKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) neck gaiter is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the fabric’s inherent FR properties won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • SUPERA™ BAKVFR

    Product ID: BAKVFR

    This fire-resistant (FR) balaclava is designed for maximum comfort and all-day wear with a two-layer Kermel®-viscose blend that is non-irritating and feels soft against the skin. Even better, the fabric’s inherent FR properties won’t diminish with laundering, allowing for easy refresh between uses. It’s an excellent choice for construction, mining, utility work, and jobs that involve oil and gas. It’s both NFPA 70E compliant and CAT2; Ebt 16 cal/cm².

  • Chemstop™ NE3030

    Product ID: NE3030
  • Dexterity® S18KGDNE

    Product ID: S18KGDNE
  • Contender™ KPXWE

    Product ID: KPXWE

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these tubular sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their STAYz-UP™ elastic armbands with polymer dots prevent slippage, while ANSI Level A2 cut protection defends arms from minor scrapes and cuts.

  • Contender™ KFGCM

    Product ID: KFGCM

    These sleeves combine ANSI Level A5 cut protection with unbeatable comfort for working in hot conditions. The aramid blended fiber is lined with moisture-wicking Coolmax® to keep arms dry and cool throughout the day. Elasticized armbands made with STAYz-UP™ technology eliminate any sliding or slipping, guaranteeing a snug, reliable fit. A choice of two sleeve styles: a regular tubular knit or a tapered knit, provides greater versatility.

  • Contender™ KPXT

    Product ID: KPXT

    Optimized for jobs with a high risk of exposure to sparks or flames, these 22 inch sleeves are constructed from fire-resistant Protex® fiber that will not burn, melt, or drip. Their double-layer tapered knit provides ANSI Level A2 cut protection, while the combination of STAYz-UP™ elasticized armbands and convenient thumbholes prevents slippage.

  • Contender™ KGC1T

    Product ID: KGC1T

    A must-have for any job site where flames and sparks may pose a hazard, these protective sleeves include a tapered fit and elasticized STAYz-UP™ armbands to ensure comfort and prevent sliding. Their Kevlar™ and composite filament fiber blend yarn delivers ANSI Level A4 cut protection, ANSI Level 2 abrasion resistance, and ANSI Level 2 puncture resistance. Flame-resistant properties ensure these sleeves won’t burn, drip or melt and a dark green color hides stains.

  • Contender™ KG/CE22TH

    Product ID: KG/CE22TH

    A tubular design and STAYz-UP™ elasticized armbands prevent sliding and provide a snug, reliable fit. Para-aramid and composite filament fiber yarn protects arms by delivering ANSI Level A4 cut protection. The fabric’s fire-resistant (FR) aramid blend further enhances safety, ensuring that sleeves do not burn, melt, or drip. Fully washable for easy cleaning and product longevity. Thanks to a silicone-free construction, these sleeves are ideal for handling surfaces prior to painting.

  • Contender™ KBKB

    Product ID: KBKB

    Made from a blend of stain-hiding black DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and modacrylic, these sleeves offer ANSI Level A4 cut protection while resisting flames, making them an excellent choice for welding work. They’re fully washable for easy refresh and include elasticized armbands to ensure sleeves stay put during long work hours.

  • Contender™ KAW1C10

    Product ID: KAW1C10

    Knit from a single-layer para-aramid fiber that provides ANSI Level A2 cut protection, these tubular knit sleeves protect the entire length of the arm when working with metals. Their heat-resistant construction offers strong resistance to sparks, flames and heat, while a snug fit follows the natural contours of the arm to provide enhanced comfort.

  • Sure Knit™ S13FRT

    Product ID: S13FRT

    A soft, seamless fit and a thin knit shell make these flame-resistant Protex® gloves ideal for liner use. They won’t melt or adhere to the skin under exposure to heat or direct flame and offer excellent insulation. They’re machine washable and quick-drying for easy refresh, and are constructed of latex free materials to prevent allergic reactions.

  • Dexterity® SKG/PXNE

    Product ID: SKG/PXNE

    The combination of DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and Protex® yarns provides these gloves with 360° ANSI Level A5 cut resistance and ANSI Level 4 heat resistance. Their lining ensures that hands stay warm in temperatures down to -5°C / 23°F, and a flame-resistant neoprene palm coating provides a strong, steady grip in wet or dry conditions. They’re capable of offering protection from heat in temperatures up to 260°C / 500°F and feature a level 3 Arc Flash rating.

  • Contender™ SBKG

    Product ID: SBKG

    Knit from DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber and capable of passing a 10-second flame test, these heat and spark resistant gloves are ideal for use in metal stamping and commercial equipment manufacturing. They offer 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection and ANSI Level 3 abrasion resistance while remaining highly comfortable and dexterous, thanks to their seamless string knit construction.

  • Endura® 505BU

    Product ID: 505BU

    These gloves are made with choice, rugged cowhide selected from the shoulder-split for the highest level of durability. A wide thumb strap further reinforces durability. Sewing thread is made with Kevlar® fiber for added seam integrity and heat resistance. Extended gauntlet cuffs further safeguard hands from sparks and heat.

  • Endura® 378GKGVB

    Product ID: 378GKGVB

    These tough goatskin gloves provide reinforced back-of-hand protection and a DuPont™ Kevlar® fiber / composite filament fiber lining that offers 360° ANSI Level A5 cut protection while defending against impact injuries. They’ve received an Oilbloc™ treatment which prevents oils and liquids from soaking into the leather, and a padded palm increases durability while suppressing vibrations. A level 3 Arch Flash testing rating ensures protection from sparks and flame.